Campus

Contact

Phone

Email

Grand Rapids - WA Lettinga Main Campus &
Global Campus (Online)
Kassy Clark  616.554.5184 kassy.clark@donronbooks.com
Holland

Linda Lamorandier

 616.395.4662

linda.lamorandier@donronbooks.com

Kalamazoo Kathy Stewart  269.552.3310 kathy.stewart@donronbooks.com
Lansing Jenny Thurber  517.367.8201 lajthurber@donronbooks.com
Midland Denise Derr

989.794.1932

Denise.Derr@donronbooks.com
Traverse City Alyssa Irani  231.995.1825 airani@donronbooks.com
Warren Jessica Cheriez  586.620.4031 wajcheriez@donronbooks.com
ADA Coordinator  Joseph Bishop  616.554.5687

joseph.bishop@donronbooks.com